Traditional Restaurant | Saint-Martin-du-Tertre

The Martin bel air, name Given in st martin from the knoll to the revolution, is a restaurant located at St Martin du Tertre at 3 minutes by car in the Yonne in Burgundy

At the controls of the Martin Bel Air since December 2017, nothing predestined Jean Raphael Persano to become chef. But with a father managing a brewery and his mother who was in the kitchen it's perfectly normal

Since Jean Raphael makes us benefit from his experience gained over the years with great chefs

After a four-year apprenticeship with Jean Michel Lorain at the st jacques cote à joigny 3 Michelin stars, at the cigalon in the mullerthal in Luxembourg at Phillipe Stoque, at the Richebourg at Vosne Romanée and at the hostellerie des clos à chablis by Michel Vignaud , then follows a first course of chef at Nuits st Georges at hostellerie st vincent, Burgundy Auxerre, Castle Ermenonville or was shot the famous movie visitors, the Musarde de Hauteville Dijons, and the good children of st Julien du sault.

Faithful to this quality cuisine, Jean Raphael works his creativity with modern techniques to surprise you around a traditional dish or an unexpected alliance

Here everything is homemade and yes even ice creams and sorbets, with dishes composed and prepared with seasonal products and partners from the region. On the plates, harmony of colors and sweet blends of flavors meet. No fixed dishes on the tables here everything changes constantly. But despite all the inevitable foie gras and pallet of ice and homemade sorbet remains permanently on his board.

Vins not less than 200 appellations that are presented at Marton Bel Air at the choice of big names in Burgundy and elsewhere

Opening hours

room_service
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
09:30 - 14:00
Wednesday
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Thursday
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Friday
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Saturday
09:30 - 14:15
19:15 - 21:45
Sunday
09:30 - 14:15

Restaurant Traditionnel | Saint-Martin-du-Tertre

Le Martin bel air, nom Donné à st martin du tertre à la révolution, est un restaurant situé à st martin du tertre à 3mn en voiture de sens dans l’Yonne en Bourgogne

Aux commandes du Martin bel Air depuis Décembre 2017 , rien ne prédestinait jean Raphael Persano à devenir chef .mais avec un papa gérant d’une brasserie et sa maman qui était dans la cuisine c’est tout à fait normal

Depuis Jean Raphael nous fait profiter de son expérience acquise au fil des année auprès de grand chefs

Après un apprentissage de 4 ans chez Jean Michel Lorain à la cote st jacques à joigny 3 étoiles au guide Michelin, au cigalon dans le mullerthal au Luxembourg chez Phillipe Stoque, au Richebourg à Vosne Romanée et l’hostellerie des clos à chablis de Michel Vignaud ,s’ensuit ensuite un premier parcours de chef à Nuits st Georges à l’hostellerie st vincent , Le bourgogne à Auxerre , Le château d’Ermenonville ou à été tournée le célèbre film les visiteurs , la Musarde de Hauteville les Dijons , ainsi que les bons enfants de st Julien du sault.

Fidèle à cette cuisine de qualité, Jean Raphael travaille sa créativité avec des techniques modernes pour vous surprendre autour d’un plat traditionnel ou d’une alliance inattendue

Ici tout est fait maison et oui même les glaces et sorbets, avec des plats composés et préparés avec des produits de saison et des partenaires de la région. Dans les assiettes, harmonie de couleurs et doux mélanges de saveurs se rencontrent . Pas de plats fixe sur les tableaux ici tout change en permanence. Mais malgré tout l’incontournable foie gras et la palette de glace et sorbet maison reste en permanence sur son tableau.

Coté Vins pas moins DE 200 appellations qui sont présentées au Marton Bel Air au choix des grands noms de bourgogne et d’ailleurs

Horaires

room_service
Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
09:30 - 14:00
Mercredi
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Jeudi
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Vendredi
09:30 - 14:00
19:15 - 21:15
Samedi
09:30 - 14:15
19:15 - 21:45
Dimanche
09:30 - 14:15